Corrections
What was wrong, and when it was put right
Published work carries defects. This page records them, newest first, dated to the day the defect was corrected. An entry stays where it is once written. Nothing here is edited later and nothing is removed.
The log
-
The Atlas marked Longevity Wellness Hub defunct because its original domain, longevitywellnesshub.com, redirects to a domain broker's sales page. That was a dead domain, not a closed business. The operator's own site, longevity-hub.io, was read in full on 30 September 2026: it lists Dubai, Riyadh and Jeddah, carries a Riyadh phone number, sells a Riyadh intro offer priced in riyals and has articles dated February 2026. The defunct mark is removed from both the group row and the Riyadh row, and the group row's recorded website is corrected. The site does not say when the Riyadh hub opened, and the Atlas does not either. The 29 September entry on the Gulf article stands: its flagship claim stays out.
-
The Atlas carried BDMS Wellness Clinic and BDMS Wellness Clinic Phuket as two organizations, so BDMS counted twice in Phuket and in Thailand. BDMS's own site lists the Phuket unit, and a Laguna Phuket unit, as branches of the one clinic. The two rows are merged into one organization with a Phuket site, and the Phuket answer article is corrected to match. The retired URL redirects.
-
The article "The Gulf axis of the longevity economy" said the Longevity Wellness Hub opened a flagship in Riyadh in 2026, in the body text and in the answer to "Which longevity clinics are opening in the Gulf?". The claim rested on a press release. It could not be confirmed from the operator, whose recorded domain now redirects to a domain broker's sales page, so there was no own site to read. The claim is removed from both places and the article no longer says whether the flagship opened. The Atlas records the operator as defunct.
-
The article "How many longevity clinics are there, and where are they?" said that every country with enough organizations to stand on its own gets a page, and then read "Eight of them:" above a list of eight countries. The list was the eight largest. Far more countries than eight have a page, among them Canada, Thailand and Japan, so a reader taking the sentence at its word was told the Atlas maps fewer markets in depth than it does. The sentence now gives the number of country pages from the Atlas itself, points to the index where all of them are listed and calls the list what it is: the largest, as of the date the article states.
-
A re-read of the featured rows and the rows recorded against the wrong company found four kinds of defect. Four featured rows pointed at a domain the operator does not hold (Esaal, Kilow, Levy Health and Rapidemic: a for-sale page, a 404, a Cloudflare DNS error and a registrar parking page) and are withdrawn from the published set, Rapidemic with its correct domain recorded, because none of them had a live operator site to read a price or a service from. Chaum (the CHA Health Systems anti-aging center in Seoul) and Sunfert (a Malaysian fertility clinic group) had been withheld because their recorded domains belonged to other companies; each operator's own site was found, the rows carry it and both are published again. Sunfert's earlier description credited it with five centers and an annual cycle count that its own site does not state; its clinics page lists four. Genesis Healthcare, Aware and Endo Health also had a wrong domain recorded; their real sites are now recorded and the rows stay withheld pending a scope ruling. Genesis Healthcare is now A.D.A.M. Innovations by its own account. Third, several operators were recorded at one site where their own locations page lists many (Cenegenics, Prenuvo, Sollis Health, Fountain Life, Clinique La Prairie, Biograph and Human Longevity), so a reader searching by city could not find them where they operate; the full site lists are now recorded, and Lanserhof's per-site countries are corrected. Fourth, the Middle East and Africa regulatory pages named Egypt as carrying organizations on the strength of the Esaal row; with that row withdrawn, Egypt is now named as having none. NEUROFIT and WellTheory keep their published rows but are no longer featured: their own sites sell an app subscription and coaching membership respectively, which the delivery bar does not treat as clinician-interpreted care.
-
The 360Me row recorded a website of 360me.io. That domain does not belong to this operator; its own current site is join360.me. The row's description described an AI longevity platform converting lab, wearable and biomarker data into recommendations, and the row carried a link from the Advanced bloodwork / ApoB diagnostic page. The operator's own site describes an iOS app that builds a daily training, nutrition and recovery plan built with certified PTs and BANT-certified nutritionists, and states plainly that it does not diagnose, treat or monitor any medical condition. A reader following the recorded domain reached an address this operator does not use, and a reader following the ApoB modality link found a company whose own site disclaims the exact capability the link asserted. The website, description and modality link are corrected to match the operator's own site.
-
The article "Best Healthspan Clinics in Singapore, According to Reddit" described The Longevity Suite as "the first Asian branch of a European anti-aging brand, opened inside METT Singapore". It has not opened. The operator's own Singapore site says the clinic "arrives in Singapore in late-2026" and invites readers to "Experience The Longevity Suite Before It Opens"; what runs at METT Singapore today is a showroom offering a complimentary preview. A reader was told a clinic was open and could be visited when it cannot be. The same article said membership at Rekoop "starts around S$2,000 a year", in the body and again in the FAQ. That figure came from a reading of the operator's site on 7 August 2026 and is no longer supported by it: Rekoop publishes no price anywhere on its site and takes applications instead. Both passages are corrected, and each now says why the organization carries no Atlas link.
-
The Chi Longevity entity page showed "Available on request" where a price belongs, and its structured data gave a priceRange of "pricing not public". Both were false. Chi Longevity publishes eleven prices on its own services page, from SGD 1,000 for a single-system program to SGD 18,000 for its Pinnacle flagship, and the Atlas already held that band correctly in the row's own price fields. A stale note on the row was overriding them on both the reader-facing surface and the machine-readable one, so the page asserted an absence of published pricing that the operator contradicts. The row's lowest purchasable tier was also recorded as SGD 11,100, which matches no tier the operator sells. A reader was told to ask for a price that was already public, and a machine reading the page was given a false statement about the operator rather than a figure. The page now reads "From S$1,000" and the structured data agrees with it.
-
Two lines of the constitution page were corrected together. The commercial disclosure said commercial services sit in "a separate company" and did not say which one. The never-list read "Disclose every commercial relationship, including Sandria". The separate company is GKZ Labs, now named in the disclosure and linked to gkzlabs.com, and the never-list now names GKZ Labs in place of Sandria, which publishes this record and is therefore the one party in the arrangement that is not a commercial relationship to it. The commitment the line makes is unchanged. Unnamed, the separation claim could not be checked: a reader asking whether an organization recorded in the Atlas is a client of the company that sells had no company to ask about, so the stronger claim on separation was the weaker claim on identification. GKZ Labs is named without a registry code or a jurisdiction and is the only entity on this page carried that way. That asymmetry is a decision and not an omission. Sandria carries its registry code because Sandria publishes this record, and a publisher identifies itself in full. GKZ Labs is a disclosed party, and a name with a link to its own site identifies it well enough for a reader to check. The commercial-disclosure line of llms.txt is corrected in the same pass, so the page a reader sees and the file a machine reads cannot disagree. Nothing beneath the disclosure changed. Healthspan Economy takes no payment from the organizations it records, inclusion and placement are never affected by any commercial relationship, and no organization has ever paid directly or indirectly.
-
The commercial disclosure said Sandria "also operates commercial services for organizations in adjacent fields", run separately from the Atlas. As of 13 September 2026 that is no longer the arrangement. Sandria is a measurement organization and sells nothing. Commercial services sit in a separate company. The disclosure now states that Healthspan Economy is published by Sandria OÜ, that Sandria is a measurement organization that sells nothing and that commercial services are held in a separate company, with the same statement as before that they have no influence on what the Atlas records, how it classifies an organization or how any measurement scores. A reader or a machine asking whether the publisher of this record also sells to the field it records was given the answer to a question about an arrangement that no longer stands. The superseded wording was also carried in the commercial-disclosure line of llms.txt, which is corrected in the same pass, so the page a reader sees and the file a machine reads cannot disagree. The AI Visibility Report carries its own copy in its standing disclosure and in its limitations note, and both predate the 1 September 2026 correction as well: the standing disclosure calls Sandria a service the founder operates and the limitations note says the author sells advisory work to clinics through Sandria. That copy is unchanged here for the reason recorded on 1 September 2026 and is corrected when the report and its PDF are next rendered together. Nothing beneath the disclosure changed. Healthspan Economy takes no payment from the organizations it records, inclusion and placement are never affected by any commercial relationship, and no organization has ever paid directly or indirectly.
-
The article "Twenty Famous Names in Consumer Diagnostics, One Question: Is There a Clinician?" said its set was twenty, and said "Eight pass, five fail outright as products, and seven sit on the line". The sweep it reports ruled twenty-one organizations, not twenty. The article had treated Signos as a late addition outside the starting list; the sweep's own rows make no such distinction, so the set is twenty-one and the line cases are eight, not seven. The article also listed Superpower among the names that clear the bar, in its opening count, its list of passers and its structured data. Superpower was rejected on 11 September 2026 under the delivery bar as amended the day before, on the ground that a clinician-grade action plan is a claim about the quality of an output and not an assertion that a clinician read that individual's result. The corrected figures are twenty-one ruled, seven passing, six failing outright and eight on the line, and Superpower is now recorded among the six with the date and the ground of its rejection. A reader or a machine taking the pass list from this article was given one name that the record rejects, and a count of the field that was one short. Two further statements were left behind by later work and are corrected in the same pass: the article said Hundred Health and Q Bio were open candidates and not recorded rows, and both have since been recorded; and it said the ownership link between Function Health and Ezra was not yet in the record, which it now is, on the Ezra row. The title is corrected to twenty-one. The slug still reads twenty, because a slug is a citation and is never retired.
-
The commercial disclosure described Sandria as a service the founder also operates, kept independent of the Atlas. That understated the relationship. Healthspan Economy is published by Sandria OÜ, so the disclosure named an adjacency where the fact is ownership, and a reader checking who stands behind this record was given the weaker of the two answers. The methodology page and llms.txt now state the publisher, its registry code and its jurisdiction, and the site footer carries the publisher identity on every page. The AI Visibility Report carries its own copy of the superseded wording in both its standing disclosure and its limitations note. That copy is unchanged here and is corrected when the report and its PDF are next rendered together, so that the page and the downloadable file cannot disagree about who publishes this record.
-
The report's Finding 3 was headed "Brand integrity holds, with two exceptions" while the finding's own text, corrected on 14 August, read "Three confirmed exceptions stand out" and went on to describe all three. The heading and the structured-data question that repeated it were left behind by that correction, so the first line a reader saw contradicted the paragraph beneath it, and a machine reading the structured data was given the superseded count as the finding's title. The heading now matches the text. No figure and no part of the finding changed here. This completes the 14 August correction rather than recording a separate defect. The finding's anchor is unchanged, so existing citations still resolve.
-
Added a relationships-with-panel-clinics disclosure to the report method page. The report already disclosed the author's commercial advisory work and that no clinic paid to appear. It did not state that people connected with panel clinics had been in contact with the author after publication. All such contacts began in August 2026, after the panel was fixed on 30 April 2026 and after publication on 19 May 2026.
-
Nearly every page on this site advertised a canonical URL ending in ".html", in both the canonical tag and the Open Graph URL, while the sitemap submitted the same page without that suffix. The two contradicted each other, so a search engine or an AI crawler was given two different answers about which address is the real one for a page. The article pages were unaffected. The canonical is now the bare path everywhere, matching the sitemap.
-
The remedy recorded below on 14 August sent the report's method links to the Atlas methodology page. That page governs what qualifies as an Atlas record and how a record is verified. It does not describe the report's panel, queries, platforms or scoring, so a reader following a link captioned "Read the methodology" reached the wrong method, and the report's own structured data still offered a machine no route to the right one. The report's method is now published in full at /methodology/ai-visibility-report-2026 and the links point there. The report's account of its 15 May scoring correction pass, which had been published on the Atlas methodology page, moved to the same address.
-
The report described one platform conflating Sollis Health with a similarly named company in its cited sources. A review of the retained captures found the same conflation on a second platform. The count of confirmed brand-integrity exceptions is corrected from two to three.
-
Finding 1 described the suppressed queries as practitioner-name queries. The retest they come from tested the bare [practitioner name] clinic template specifically, and queries naming the same practitioners in other templates were answered normally. The wording is corrected to state the template. The figure is unchanged.
-
The methodology page was missing from sitemap.xml and from llms.txt, and the method links on the report page pointed to an anchor inside the report rather than to the methodology page itself. A machine sent to source the report could reach the findings but not the method or the disclosure. Found and fixed the same day.
Reporting an error, and the right of reply
To report an error in the Atlas, in the research or in an article, write to hello@healthspaneconomy.com. Name the page and the sentence or field you think is wrong, and send the source that shows it if you have one: the organization's own page, a regulator's document or a dated announcement.
A reported error is checked against its source. Healthspan Economy then re-reads the whole record it sits in, not only the field that was reported, because a record found wrong in one place is checked in every place. Where a defect is confirmed, the record is changed and the change is entered on this page on the day it is made.
Right of reply
Any organization recorded in the Atlas has a right of reply. It can write to the same address about anything Healthspan Economy says about it, in its record or in an article. Every reply is read and answered, and the record is re-read against the organization's own sources. On request, the organization's reply is published next to the correction it concerns. A fact shown to be wrong is corrected and logged here. How an organization is classified follows the published scope rule on the methodology page, and a reply does not change it on request.
How records are added
Every record is added through Healthspan Economy's own discovery, read from the organization's own sources. Submissions for inclusion are not accepted. A message naming an organization may prompt a reading, but it is never the evidence and it never decides the outcome. Nothing is ever paid for: not inclusion, not placement, not a correction and not a reply.
This page records defects in published work. The separate question of how a record is kept current, the rolling re-checks and the date stamp that says when each source was last read, is answered under how it is verified.